2016 Imola

Circuit name Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari
Website  www.autodromoimola.it
Race length 33 minutes plus one lap
Circuit length 4,909 km
Lap record Tom Blomqvist, 1m 36.484s (2014)


Up to 2006, Imola’s tradition-rich Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari staged 27 Formula One GPs. It is one of two circuits on the calendar where the races are contested anti-clockwise.

Pole-Positions 2015

Race 1 Esteban Ocon 1m 36.479s
Race 2 Tom Blomqvist 1m 37.125s
Race 3 Max Verstappen 1m 37.106s

Former winners

2014 Ocon/Blomqvist/Verstappen