2016 Pau

Circuit name  Pau
Website  www.grandprixdepau.fr
Race length 33 minutes plus one lap
Circuit length 2.760 km
Lap record Jake Dennis, 1m 10.629s (2015)


The Grand Prix was held on the spectacular city street circuit of Pau in the French Pyrenees as far back as 1933. Juan Manuel Fangio, Jim Clark and Jochen Rindt are former winners.

Pole-Positions 2015

Race 1 Jake Dennis 1m 21.795s
Race 2 Jake Dennis 1m 10.253s
Race 3 Jake Dennis 1m 10.276s

Former winners

2015 Dennis/Dennis/Giovinazzi
2014 Ocon/Blomqvist/Rosenqvist
2012 Marciello/Marciello