2017 Nürburgring

Circuit name  Nürburgring
Website  www.nuerburgring.de
Race length  –
Circuit length 3,629 km
Lap record Felix Rosenqvist, 1m 20.866s (2015)


The circuit in the Eifel with the legendary Nordschleife is Germany’s oldest race track. Formula 3 races are held on the short version of the Grand Prix circuit that was inaugurated in 1984.

Pole-Positions 2016

Race 1 Lance Stroll
Race 2 Lance Stroll
Race 3 Maximilian Günther

Former winners

2016 Stroll/Stroll/Günther
2015 Rosenqvist/Rosenqvist/Rosenqvist
2014 Verstappen/Giovinazzi/Auer
2013 Marciello/Marciello/Marciello
2012 Juncadella/Wehrlein