2017 Spa-Francorchamps

Circuit name  Spa-Francorchamps
Website  www.spa-francorchamps.be
Race length  –
Circuit length 7.004 km
Lap record Max Verstappen, 2m 11.111s (2014)


The circuit at Spa is one of the world’s most spectacular and fastest tracks. Sections such as Eau Rouge and Blanchimont are legendary. The changeable weather, however, is another typical characteristic of Spa.

Pole-Positions 2016

Race 1 Lance Stroll
Race 2 George Russell
Race 3 George Russell

Former winners

2016 Stroll/Russell/Eriksson
2015 Leclerc/Dennis/Dennis
2014 Verstappen/Verstappen/Verstappen
2012 Serrallés/Sainz jr.