2017 Zandvoort

Circuit name  Circuit Park Zandvoort
Website  www.circuit-zandvoort.nl
Race length  –
Circuit length 4.307 km
Lap record Lance Stroll, 1m 30.170s (2016)


Zandvoort is situated in the North Sea dunes. The former F1 circuit is sheer adrenaline: corners that test the racers’ courage and changing grip conditions due to sand being blown onto the track pose a special challenge.

Pole-Positions 2016

Race 1 Nick Cassidy
Race 2 Callum Ilott
Race 3 Maximilian Günther

Former winners

2016  Stroll/Cassidy/Günther
2015  Giovinazzi/Rosenqvist/Pommer
2013  Kvyat/Rosenqvist/Rosenqvist
2012  Rosenqvist/Juncadella