2018 Zandvoort

Circuit name  Circuit Park Zandvoort
Website  www.circuit-zandvoort.nl
Circuit length 4.307 km
Lap record Lando Norris, 1m 28.204s (2017)


Zandvoort is surrounded by North Sea dunes and one of the most popular circuits on the calendar. The former F1 circuit is pure adrenaline. Corners that test the racers’ courage and changing grip conditions due to sand being blown onto the track pose a special challenge for the drivers.

Pole-Positions 2017

Race 1

Lando Norris, 1.28,362 Min.

Race 2

Callum Ilott, 1.28,161 Min.

Race 3

Lando Norris, 1.28,271 Min.

Former winners


2016  Stroll/Cassidy/Günther
2015  Giovinazzi/Rosenqvist/Pommer
2013  Kvyat/Rosenqvist/Rosenqvist
2012  Rosenqvist/Juncadella